Upshur Stars

In celebration of National School Counseling Week, Upshur County Counselors and Social Emotional Specialists were recognized for their valiant efforts in supporting students with social, emotional, and mental well-being, as well as life skill development. A special thank you to Wilson Harvey, Stephanie Lane, Sara Aylestock, Susie McCoy, Tanya Zickefoose, Emily Crabtree, Susanne Bohman, Kirsten Coit-Fetty, Patty Loudin, Jordan Hedrick, and Ashley Woody for going above and beyond to support our staff and students! You are all Upshur Stars!